Home - About us - Contact us   

Enter a word to find   
Home  About Kigali
About Kigali
Kigali at a Glance

The City of Kigali is divided into three (3) Districts comprising Sectors (35), Cells (161), and Cells are sub divided into Imidugudu literally villages (1061).

It is presently inhabited by approximately 1 million inhabitants. Kigali is 70% urban with a significant part that is rural. Our population is relatively young with the youth making up about 60%, with women making slightly more the 50%.

|:. Tender Announcement August 2014
Read More

|:. City of Kigali Procurement Plan 2014-2015
Read More

|:. Tender Notices May 2014
Read More

Disclaimer    FAQ     Site map     Useful links
Kigali City © Copyright 2013
Powered by Rwanda Development Gateway